Hotel options

BELOW IS A LIST OF PREFERRED HOTELS IN KAMPALA:

Please note that all delegates are responsible for booking and paying for their hotels directly. In some cases, we have been able to negotiate block bookings and preferred rates, please advise the relevant hotels that you will be attending the 33rd Annual Conference and AGM of the African Union for Housing Finance (AUHF) in order to qualify for the preferred rates:

HOTEL  COMMENTS
Kampala Serena Hotel Within the Conference venue

Contact person: Christine Atuhairwe

Email: CAtuhairwe@serena.co.ug

cc: Reservations@serena.co.ug

cc: Sales@serena.co.ug

Tel: +256 414 309000

Website: http://www.serenahotels.com/serenakampala

Booking Form 

Imperial Royale Hotel Right behind Conference venue within a 2 minutes’ walk

Contact person: Moses Odomel

Email: moses@hoteleq.com

Mobile: +256 752 886106

Tel: +256787573963

Website: http://www.imperialhotels.co.ug/

Sheraton Hotel Within 7 minutes’ walk to conference venue

Contact person: Paul

Email: reservation@sheratonkampala.com

Tel: +256 312 322 338

Website: http://www.sheratonkampala.com/

Booking Form 

Mackinnon Suites Within 5 minutes’ walk to conference venue

 Contact person: Mr Patel

Email: gm@mackinnonsuites.com

Tel: +256 712884181

cc:+256 414 259952

Website: http://www.mackinnonsuites.com

Mackinnon Suites Flyer

Fairway Hotel & Spa Within 7 minutes’ walk to conference venue

Contact person: Joan Allen 

Email: allen@fairwayhotel.co.ug

Tel: +256 772 425 542

Website: http://fairwayhotel.co.ug

Hotel Africana Within 15 minutes’ walk to conference venue

Contact person: Naddayi Grace 

Email: reservations@hotelafricana.com

cc: africana@hotelafricana.com

Tel: +256 706 517 623

Website: http://www.hotelafricana.com

Golf Course Hotel Within 10 minutes’ walk to conference venue

Contact person: Juzer Ali 

Email:  operations@golfcoursehotel.com

Tel: +256 759 713 052

cc: +256 793 894 199

Website: http://www.golfcoursehotel.com

 Metropolitan Hotel Within 20 minutes’ walk to conference venue

Contact person: Nakisa James  

Email: reservations@metropolehotel.com

Tel: +256 414 391 000

Website: http://www.metropolekampala.com

Protea Hotel Within 16 minutes’ walk to conference venue

Tel: +256 312 550 000

Website: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/protea-hotel-kampala/